Pakistan Catholic Bishops’ Conference (PCBC)

Pakistan Catholic Bishops’ Conference (PCBC)

S No. Name Archdiocese/Diocese Designation
1 His Grace Archbishop Joseph Arshad Diocese of Islamabad-Rawalpindi President
2 His Eminence Cardinal Joseph Coutts Archdiocese of Karachi Member
3 His Grace Archbishop Sebastian Francis Shaw Archdiocese of Lahore Member
4 Vacant Diocese of Faisalabad Member
5 His Lordship Bishop Samson Shukardin Diocese of Hyderabad Member
6 His Lordship Bishop Benny Mario Travas Diocese of Multan Member
7 His Lordship Bishop Victor Gnanapragasam Vicariate Member


Contact NCEC

National Catholic Education Commission, Pakistan

Address: 73-FCC, Canal Bank Road, Gulberg IV, Lahore


Phone: +92-42-3577-8091

Useful Links

Latest Events

Latest News

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

A wordpress design by The Xpertz